Home / About AMG Auto a dealership in Somerville NJ / AMG Auto customer reviews in Somerville NJ

How Are We Doing?

is always ready to have feedback on the vehicles and services we offer our Somerville customers. Take a look at what past reviewers have to say about their experience working with our dealership. If you would like to submit your own review, AMG Auto will be happy to listen to your feedback!

506 Testimonials
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
371
4 star
135
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Never seen such a friendly used car place, honestly, the other places everyone looks at you like you're a piece of trash, here everyone was attentive and respectful, I got a great deal, was able to trade in my car and purchase a new vehicle on the spot, very pleased with the service, can't recommend this enough
Senya
2018-06-25
My wife and I both decided that we NEED new cars after we got married. Even though our budget wasn't allowing for anything FANCY… We got ourselves a fancy car! All thank to AMG AUTO and their financing. They were understanding of our situation, there was a small unofficial discount for the newlyweds even! We can't thank these people enough! What a GREAT team of good, honest people!
Senya Grichena
2018-06-25
Never seen such a friendly used car place, honestly, the other places everyone looks at you like you're a piece of trash, here everyone was attentive and respectful, I got a great deal, was able to trade in my car and purchase a new vehicle on the spot, very pleased with the service, can't recommend this enough
Senya
2018-06-25
Great over all experience, I have been purchasing cars over the last 30 years and was never treated like I was at this dealership, Marco and the staff did a great job..
Lyndon lewis
2018-06-24
The used car I purchased was incredible – interior was so clean you can eat food off the floor. I'm not just exaggerating – my (admittedly experienced) husband had a hard time believing it wasn't brand-new. What else can I say – I got my perfect car from AMG AUTO. I can't thank Boris enough – I drove home extremely happy that day.
Liana
2018-06-22
The used car I purchased was incredible ??? interior was so clean you can eat food off the floor. I'm not just exaggerating ??? my (admittedly experienced) husband had a hard time believing it wasn't brand-new. What else can I say ??? I got my perfect car from AMG AUTO. I can't thank Boris enough ??? I drove home extremely happy that day.
Liana
2018-06-22
Gotta tell ya, I got fed up with same old **** from bad dealers – no discounts, bad service, AWFUL attitude! Imagine my relief when I went to AMG and left with a used car! This is the perfect service everyone imagines! The guys even went as far as to wash the xxxx car before I left! AMG, you can add yet another satisfied customer to the ever-growing list!
Rapsime
2018-06-21
5 stars all the way. Great cars, affordable prices, good financing possibility, and great people to work with. AMG Auto is the best place to find a used car without the hassle of dealing with shady people.
Rapsime Galustyanc
2018-06-21
Gotta tell ya, I got fed up with same old **** from bad dealers ??? no discounts, bad service, AWFUL attitude! Imagine my relief when I went to AMG and left with a used car! This is the perfect service everyone imagines! The guys even went as far as to wash the xxxx car before I left! AMG, you can add yet another satisfied customer to the ever-growing list!
Rapsime
2018-06-21
Funny story: when I pulled up they were washing the cars and I even saw one salesman (Rafael) picking up a can off the ground. That very second, I figured that these are hard-working people that actually CARE. Ended up purchasing a used car off of them, made a few test drives, made my final decision, everything was perfect: no pressure, great rate, great service.
Nargiza
2018-06-20